RSSAll Entries in the "Sports Schedules" Category

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Football schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Football schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS Home Field: Kino Stadium, 2500 E. Ajo Way Game Admission: $7 General $5 Students Saturday August 27 Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora (@ Douglas HS-Douglas, Ariz.): W 59-0 Saturday September 3 @ Glendale CC 7 p.m. Saturday September 10 SCOTTSDALE CC 7 p.m. Saturday September 17 *SNOW COLLEGE 7 p.m. Saturday Sept. […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s Soccer schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s Soccer schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS Home Field: West Campus Game Admission: Free for regular season games Thursday August 25 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC :W 1-0 OT Saturday August 27 @ *Mesa CC :W 1-0 Tuesday August 30 @ *Paradise Valley CC 1 p.m. Saturday September 3 @ *Cochise College 1:30 p.m. Tuesday September 6 @ *South Mountain […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men's Soccer schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s Soccer schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS Home Field: West Campus Game Admission: Free for regular season games Thursday August 25 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC : W 2-1 Saturday August 27 @ *Mesa CC 7 p.m. Tuesday August 30 @ *Paradise Valley CC 3:30 p.m. Saturday September 3 @ *Yavapai College 6 p.m. Tuesday September 6 @ *South Mountain […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Volleyball schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Volleyball schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS Home Court: West Campus Gym Admission: Free for regular season matches Saturday August 13 Preseason Tournament (Scrimmage) Scottsdale All Day Monday August 22 AZ Christian University (Scrimmage) Phoenix 3 p.m. Friday August 26 *ARIZONA WESTERN COLLEGE : L 3-1 Wednesday August 31 *SCOTTSDALE CC : L 3-0 Friday September 2 ALUMNI […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Cross Country schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Cross Country schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS Saturday September 3 George Kyte Invitational (Buffalo Park-Flagstaff, Ariz.) W 12:30 p.m. M 1:15 p.m. Saturday September 10 Artichoke Invitational (Scottsdale CC) 7 a.m. Friday September 16 Dave Murray Invitational (University of Arizona) 4 p.m. Friday September 30 ACCAC Championship (Villago Park-Casa Grande, Ariz.) W 9 a.m. M 9:45 a.m. Saturday […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Softball results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Softball results

Photo by JAMES KELLEY 51-14, 39-9 ACCAC Ranked No. 9 Fri. Jan. 28 CSN Kickoff Classic (Las Vegas) vs. North Idaho College W 11-0 5 innings Fri. Jan. 28 CSN Kickoff Classic (Las Vegas) vs. Salt Lake City (Utah) CC W 2-0 Fri. Jan. 28 CSN Kickoff Classic (Las Vegas) vs. College of Southern Nevada […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Baseball results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Baseball results

Photo by JAMES KELLEY 29-27, 19-19 ACCAC Fri. Feb. 4 vs. Western Nevada College (Las Vegas) W 4-2 Sat. Feb. 5 vs. Western Nevada College (Las Vegas) W 4-1 Sat. Feb. 5 vs. Western Nevada College (Las Vegas) W 11-1 Sun. Feb. 6 vs. Western Nevada College (Las Vegas) L 1-0 Fri. Feb. 11 Paradise […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Track & Field schedule

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Track & Field schedule

Photo by JAMES KELLEY Fri. Jan. 21-Sat. Jan. 22 @ Puma Invitational (Phoenix) Sat. Feb. 5 PIMA AZTEC INVITATIONAL Sat. Feb. 12 @ Glendale Invitational (Glendale) Fri. Feb. 18-Sat. Feb. 19 @ Central Arizona Relays (Coolidge, AZ) Fri. Mar 4-Sat. Mar. 5 @ NJCAA Indoor National Championships (Lubbock, TX) M 15th Sat. Mar. 12 @ […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s tennis schedule and results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s tennis schedule and results

Photo by STEVE CHOICE 9-5, 6-2 ACCAC Fri. Feb. 11 IMPERIAL VALLEY (CALIF.) COLLEGE W 9-0 Sat. Feb. 12 SAN DIEGO (CALIF.) CC W 7-2 Sat. Feb. 12 UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTHWEST (NEW MEXICO) L 7-2 Tues. Mar. 1 @ *Mesa CC W 8-1 Thurs. Mar. 3 @ *Glendale CC W 9-0 Tues. Mar. 8 […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women's tennis schedule and results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s tennis schedule and results

Photo by DANIEL GAONA 12-3, 8-2 ACCAC Sat. Feb. 12 UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTHWEST (NEW MEXICO) W 5-4 Thurs. Feb. 24 *EASTERN ARIZONA COLLEGE L 8-1 Tues. Mar. 1 @ *Mesa CC W 7-2 Thurs. Mar. 3 *GLENDALE CC W 7-2 Tues. Mar. 8 *PARADISE VALLEY CC W 9-0 Sat. Mar. 12 COLLEGE OF ST. […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s golf results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s golf results

Photo by MYLO ERICKSON Mon. Feb. 14-Tues. Feb. 15 @ *Scottsdale CC (Papago GC; Phoenix) 5th Wed. Mar. 2-Thurs. Mar. 3 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC (Toka Sticks GC; Phoenix) 5th Sat. Mar. 12-Sun. Mar. 13 @ *Mesa CC (Dobson Ranch GC; Mesa) 5th Mon. Mar. 14-Tues. Mar. 15 @ *GateWay CC (Foothills GC; Phoenix) 4th Sun. […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men's golf schedule and results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s golf schedule and results

Photo by LEFTRICK HERD Sun. Feb. 20-Mon. Feb. 21 *PIMA CC (Torres Blancas GC; Green Valley, AZ) 4th Mon. Mar. 7-Tues. Mar. 8 @ *South Mountain CC (Papago GC; Phoenix) 4th Sat. Mar. 12-Sun. Mar. 13 @ *Mesa CC (Dobson Ranch GC; Mesa) 2nd Mon. Mar. 21-Tues. Mar. 22 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC (Toka Sticks GC; […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010-11 Women's basketball results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010-11 Women’s basketball results

Photo by JAMES KELLEY 28-7, 18-4 ACCAC National Junior College Athletic Association National Runner-up National Junior College Athletic Association Division II Region I champions National Junior College Athletic Association Division II District A champions 2011 Nationals Fri. Nov. 5 Southern Utah Tournament (Cedar City, UT) Salt Lake City Community College L 103-86 Sat. Nov. 6 […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010-11 Men's basketball results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010-11 Men’s basketball results

Photo by ED ADAMS 5-23, 2-20 ACCAC Mon. Nov. 1 Thunderbird Classic (Hobbs, NM) vs. New Mexico Military Institute L 77-56 Tues. Nov. 2 Thunderbird Classic (Hobbs, NM) vs. New Mexico Junior College L 64-52 Wed. Nov. 3 Thunderbird Classic (Hobbs, NM) vs. Pulaski Technical College W 102-95 Fri. Nov. 12 Cochise College Classic (Douglas, […]

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010 Football results

ONLINE EXTRA: 2010 Football results

Photo by Daniel Gaona 3-8, 1-7 WSFL Sept. 4 @ Phoenix College W 17-14 SEPT. 11 EASTERN ARIZONA COLLEGE L 42-14 SEPT. 18 NEW MEXICO PREP SCHOOL W 48-0 Sept. 25 @ *Glendale Community College L 34-21 OCT. 2 *SCOTTSDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE L 26-20 OCT. 9 *ARIZONA WESTERN COLLEGE L 32-13 Oct. 16 @ *Mesa […]