ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Women’s Soccer schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS

Home Field: West Campus
Game Admission: Free for regular season games

Thursday August 25 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC :W 1-0 OT
Saturday August 27 @ *Mesa CC :W 1-0
Tuesday August 30 @ *Paradise Valley CC 1 p.m.
Saturday September 3 @ *Cochise College 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 6 @ *South Mountain CC 1 p.m.
Tuesday September 13 @ *GateWay CC 4:30 p.m.
Saturday September 17 *SCOTTSDALE CC noon
Thursday September 22 @ *Glendale CC 1 p.m.
Saturday September 24 *PHOENIX COLLEGE noon
Tuesday September 27 *CHANDLER-GILBERT CC 1 p.m.
Thursday September 29 *MESA CC 1 p.m.
Saturday October 1 *PARADISE VALLEY CC noon
Tuesday October 4 *COCHISE COLLEGE 1 p.m.
Thursday October 6 *SOUTH MOUNTAIN CC 1 p.m.
Tuesday October 11 *GATEWAY CC 1 p.m.

Saturday October 15 @ *Scottsdale CC 10 a.m.
Tuesday October 18 @ *Phoenix College 4:30 p.m.
Thursday October 20 *GLENDALE CC 1 p.m.
Tuesday October 25 NJCAA Region I Quarter-Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
Thursday October 27 NJCAA Region I Semi-Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
Saturday October 29 NJCAA Region I Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
Nov. NJCAA District A Playoff TBA
Nov. NJCAA National Championship TBA

*ACCAC game
Home games in BOLD

Sarah Hansen

Follow us on Twitter for Aztec sports news and scores

Filed Under: SoccerSports Schedules

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply