ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s Soccer schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS

Home Field: West Campus
Game Admission: Free for regular season games

Thursday August 25 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC : W 2-1
Saturday August 27 @ *Mesa CC 7 p.m.
Tuesday August 30 @ *Paradise Valley CC 3:30 p.m.
Saturday September 3 @ *Yavapai College 6 p.m.
Tuesday September 6 @ *South Mountain CC 3:30 p.m.
Friday September 9 @ *Arizona Western College 6 p.m.
Friday September 13 @ *GateWay CC 7 p.m.
Saturday September 17 *SCOTTSDALE CC 2:30 p.m.
Thursday September 22 @ *Glendale CC 3:30 p.m.
Saturday September 24 *PHOENIX COLLEGE 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 27 *CHANDLER-GILBERT CC 3:30 p.m.
Thursday September 29 *MESA CC 3:30 p.m.
Saturday October 1 *PARADISE VALLEY CC 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday October 4 *YAVAPAI COLLEGE 3:30 p.m.
Thursday October 6 *SOUTH MOUNTAIN CC 3:30 p.m.
Saturday October 8 *ARIZONA WESTERN COLLEGE 2 p.m.
Tuesday October 11 *GATEWAY CC 3:30 p.m.

Saturday October 15 @ *Scottsdale CC 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday October 18 @ *Phoenix College 7 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 20 *GLENDALE CC 3:30 p.m.
Monday October 24 NJCAA Region I Quarter-Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
Wednesday October 26 NJCAA Region I Semi-Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
Saturday October 29 NJCAA Region I Finals (@ Higher Seed) TBA
November NJCAA District A Playoff TBA
November NJCAA National Championship TBA

*ACCAC game
Home games in BOLD

Yaya Kane

Follow us on Twitter for Aztec sports news and scores

Filed Under: SoccerSports Schedules

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply