ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Football schedule

Photo by ED ADAMS

Home Field: Kino Stadium, 2500 E. Ajo Way
Game Admission: $7 General $5 Students

Saturday August 27 Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora (@ Douglas HS-Douglas, Ariz.): W 59-0
Saturday September 3 @ Glendale CC 7 p.m.
Saturday September 10 SCOTTSDALE CC 7 p.m.
Saturday September 17 *SNOW COLLEGE 7 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 24 @ *Phoenix College 7 p.m.
Saturday October 1 @ *Arizona Western College 7 p.m.
Saturday October 8 *EASTERN ARIZONA COLLEGE (@ TUCSON HS) 7 p.m.
Saturday October 15 @ *Scottsdale CC 7 p.m.
Saturday October 29 *MESA CC 1:30 p.m.
Saturday November 5 @ *New Mexico Military Institute 1 p.m.
Saturday November 12 *GLENDALE CC 1:30 p.m.

Zander McKean

*Western States Football League Game
Home games in BOLD

Follow us on Twitter for Aztec sports news and scores

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Filed Under: FootballSports Schedules

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply