ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s golf schedule and results

Photo by LEFTRICK HERD

Sun. Feb. 20-Mon. Feb. 21 *PIMA CC (Torres Blancas GC; Green Valley, AZ) 4th
Mon. Mar. 7-Tues. Mar. 8 @ *South Mountain CC (Papago GC; Phoenix) 4th
Sat. Mar. 12-Sun. Mar. 13 @ *Mesa CC (Dobson Ranch GC; Mesa) 2nd
Mon. Mar. 21-Tues. Mar. 22 @ *Chandler-Gilbert CC (Toka Sticks GC; Phoenix) 4th
Mon. Apr. 4-Tues. Apr. 5 @ *Scottsdale CC (Hillcrest GC; Sun City, AZ) 11 AM
Mon. Apr. 18-Tues. Apr. 19 *Paradise Valley CC (Legend of Arrowhead GC; Glendale, AZ) Noon
Thurs. Apr. 28-Sun. May 1 NJCAA Region I Tournament 1st
Sun. May 15-Wed. May 18 NJCAA National Championship (Odessa Country Club; Odessa, TX)

Home tournaments in BOLD
* ACCAC tournament

Follow us on Twitter for sports news and scores

Anthony Grijalva

Filed Under: GolfSports Schedules

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply