ONLINE EXTRA: 2011 Men’s tennis schedule and results

Photo by STEVE CHOICE

9-5, 6-2 ACCAC

Fri. Feb. 11 IMPERIAL VALLEY (CALIF.) COLLEGE W 9-0
Sat. Feb. 12 SAN DIEGO (CALIF.) CC W 7-2
Sat. Feb. 12 UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTHWEST (NEW MEXICO) L 7-2

Tues. Mar. 1 @ *Mesa CC W 8-1
Thurs. Mar. 3 @ *Glendale CC W 9-0
Tues. Mar. 8 @ *Paradise Valley CC W 9-0
Sat. Mar. 12 @ Long Beach (Calif.) City College W 9-0
Tues. Mar. 15 @ Glendale (Calif.) CC L 9-0
Thurs. Mar. 17 @ Cerritos (Calif.) College L 7-2
Thurs. Mar. 17 @ Cypress (Calif.) College L 7-2
Tues. Mar. 22 *SCOTTSDALE CC L 6-3
Tues. Mar. 29 *MESA CC W 6-3
Thurs. Mar. 31 *GLENDALE CC W
Tues. Apr. 5 *PARADISE VALLEY CC W 9-0

Thurs. Apr. 7 @ *Scottsdale CC L 9-0
Mon. April 18-Tues. April 19 NJCAA Region I Championship Tournament 2nd
Mon. May 16-Fri. May 20 NJCAA Championship Tournament (Plano, TX)

HOME matches in BOLD
* ACCAC match

Follow us on Twitter for sports news and scores

Andrew Barnett

Filed Under: Sports SchedulesTennis

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply